David de Berker.

Episodes reported by the participant and resulting in antibiotic treatment however, not confirmed by a medical expert were documented as self-confirmed cases and included in the sensitivity analysis. Secondary outcome measures were the proportions of participants with a repeat episode of cellulitis through the prophylaxis phase and through the follow-up phase, the number of repeat episodes of cellulitis, the proportions of participants with fresh ulceration or edema during the prophylaxis phase and during the follow-up phase, the amount of nights in the hospital for cellulitis, the amount of adverse drug reactions or adverse events of interest , and cost-effectiveness.Hughston Award This year's recipients of the Hughston Award are Mohsen Hussein MD, Carola F. Van Eck MD, Andrej Cretnik MD, PhD, Dejan Dinevski PhD, and Freddie H. Fu MD, because of their paper ‘Prospective Randomized Clinical Evaluation of Conventional Single-Bundle, Anatomic Single-Bundle and Anatomic Double-Bundle Anterior Cruciate Ligament Reconstruction: 281 Cases with 3-to 5-Year Follow-up.’ The award, chosen by a panel of AJSM reviewers and editors, is given to the most excellent paper published in the American Journal of Sports Medicine and receives $5,000. AJSM Systematic Review Awards This full season, a panel of AJSM editors and reviewers chose two papers and awarded each $5,000.